[ALBUM]You’re Beautiful OST


Album Title: U R Beautiful OST
Artist: V.A
Released Country: Korea
Release date: Oct 14, 2009


  1. 여전히(AsEver) – Lee HongKi
  2. 하늘에서 내려와 – Oh WonBin, Miss $
  3. 말도 없이 – Lee HongKi
  4. LovelyDay – Park ShinHye
  5. 약속 (Promise)- Lee HongKi Feat. Jung YongHwa
  6. 가슴이 욕해 – Kim Donguk
  7. 말도 없이 – ParkShinHye
  8. 여전히(AsEver) – A.N.JELL
  9. 약속(Promise)- A.N.JELL
  10. 말도 없이 (Ver. Piano)
  11. 여전히 (Ver. Bossa)



~ by kuristinshii on October 14, 2009.

17 Responses to “[ALBUM]You’re Beautiful OST”

  1. thanks much!<3

  2. Kamapsemnida

  3. thank you!

  4. thanks for sharing!!

  5. Thank you. You guys are awesome!

  6. thank you…
    i love this drama

  7. thank you(: i love this drama!

  8. I hate their songB-)

  9. thanks soooo much.. ily ❤ 🙂

  10. i like this drama and songs..

  11. love this movie so much.
    kamsahamida :))

  12. 고마워^^

  13. hii ilove this drama.and also really nice songs tq sarangeeeeeee…

  14. Thanks so much, love you! ❤

  15. You’re the best. go saranghae

  16. Gracias!!

  17. thankyou so much for this

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: